Registration opens on 12/13/2014

PRO Registration
All PRO Divisions $200
AM Registration
All AM Divisions $100

Your PDGA membership must be current for 2015 to register!

The largest event on the PDGA National Tour is back and bigger than ever in 2015! The Memorial Championship presented by Discraft returns to Scottsdale and Fountain Hills, Arizona for its 27th year - February 25th-28th, 2015.

Once again there will be a cut in 2015 for the Pro side. On Saturday, February 28th, the top 50% of the field in each Pro division will play at Fountain Park for their share of the $50,000.00+ purse! After the final round there will be the MCPD Closing Ceremonies in Fountain Hills.

Discraft is back as our presenting sponsor and we couldn't do what we do without their continued support! You can be sure to find Huk lab, LSDiscs as well as many of your other favorite disc golf companies helping make this event what it has become today.

We look forward to seeing all of our old friends and can't wait to meet many new faces. If you have any questions don't hesitate to click on the Cantact Us link below (or on the main menu)- we are more than happy to help.

and don't forget to follow us on Facebook for the latest MPBD news and information!

Quick Links
  Cantact Us
  2014 PRO Results
  2014 PRO Live Score Card
  2014 AM Results